Co-Agents

No man is an island—especially in the complex world of international publishing. Thus, I enjoy close relationships with many fine foreign language scouts and co-agents in the international marketplace. I also work with an agency in Hollywood for film and TV rights. Please feel free to contact them directly for questions about a Chudney Agency title or queries for their specific territory or affiliation.

Hollywood

Film/TV/Dramatic Rights


Eddie Gamarra
The Gotham Group
9255 Sunset Blvd., Suite 515
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel: 424-288-5418
Fax: 310-285-0077
eddie@gotham-group.com

serbian flagEastern Europe


PRAVA I PREVODI Literary Agency
Yu-Business Center
Blvd. Mihaila Pupina 10B/I
5th Floor, Suite 4
11070 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: + 381 11 3016141 & 311 9880
Fax: + 381 11 3119879
info@pravaiprevodi.org

Germany

Germany


Literarische Agentur
Silke Weniger and Alexandra Legath
Literarische Agentur Silke Weniger
Wuermstrasse 11a
82166 Graefelfing b. Muenchen
Germany
Tel: ++49 89 89 89 949 - 0
Fax: ++49 89 89 89 949 - 29
weniger@litag.de

Netherlands

Italy, France & Holland


Lora Fountain
Agence Lora Fountain
7, rue de Belfort
Code Porte 56A40
75011 Paris, France
Tel: 33-1-43-56-21-96
Fax: 33-1-43-48-22-72
agence@fountlit.com
lora@fountlit.com

Poland

Poland


Kamila Kanafa
Macadamia Literary Agency
ul. Nugat 3/20
02-776 Warsaw
Poland
tel: 0048 793 930 360
kamila@macadamialit.com

Scandinavia

Scandinavia


Ia Atterholm
Ia Atterholm Agency
reg. mail: PO Box 17615
SE-20010 Malmö, Sweden
visiting/courier address: Fersens väg 14a
SE-21142 Malmö, Sweden
Tel: +46(0)40-305883
Mobile: +46(0)709-924866
www.atterholmagency.com
Spain and Portugal

Spain, Portugal, S. America


I E Ilustrata SL
Espronceda 300, 4 - 4
08027 Barcelona
Spain

United Kingdom

United Kingdom


RIGHTS PEOPLE
9 Kingsway, 4th floor
London WC2B 6XF
United Kingdom
t: +44 20 7841 3951
f: +44 20 7841 3940
e: alexwebb@rightspeople.com
w: www.rightspeople.com

China

China


BIG APPLE AGENCY - Taiwan Office
Vincent Lin
16F., No.866-8, Zhongzheng Rd.,
Zhonghe Dist., New Taipei City 235, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel +886-2-8228-7211 *103   
Fax +886-2-8228-6741
Vincent-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com

Japan

Japan


Akiko Mieda
Japan Uni Agency
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101
Tel: 033-295-0301
akiko.mieda@japanuni.co.jp

Korea

Korea


Yona Kang
Shinwon Agency Co.
373-3, Seogyo-dong
Mapo-ku, Seoul 121-839, Korea
Tel: +88 (02) 335.6388 (206)
Fax: +82 (02) 3142.1152
yona@swaswa.co.kr

Israel

Israel


Dalia Ever Hadani
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
29 Carlebach Street, Tel Aviv 67132. ISRAEL
Tel: 972-3-5614121 (ext 121)
Fax: 972-3-5611996
rights2@tbpai.co.il

Turkey

Turkey


Bengu Ayfer
Foreign Rights/Children's Books
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10,
34714 Kadikoy - Istanbul
Phn: 90. 216. 338 87 71
Fax: 90. 216. 414 22 65
bengu@akcalicopyright.com



Home
About
Clients
Co-agents
Submissions
Adult Books
Recently Published